Sinnandskin Blog



By: SINN & SKINN Login|Create Account

We are back with #PornStarMadness for the third year. We started, others have tried to follow, but few have matched the madness. We love porn stars. We really love porn stars. And again this year, SKINN & SKINN’s Porn Star Madness is all about the hottest porn stars this year. The rules are the same, with a few exceptions. This year we implemented a One-Seed Adjustment Rule, which allows us to make a discretionary seeding increase or decrease one seed. So, for example, while in the past, the first 32 seeds were strictly based upon’s porn star rankings, this year, a No. 3 seed, strictly based on ranking, could be adjusted to a No. 2 or No. 4 seed, based upon our discretion. That the new rule. But other than that, the selection and seeding process is the same. We selected the top 64 girls in porn, as best as anyone could make such a claim, but only those porn stars who are still active. So this year, Mia Khalifa is out. We used’s porn star rankings to seed the first 1-32 spots, withe the One-Seed Adjustment Rule (which relied upon rankings from other sites, including and, as well as our discretion). And then used several sources, in addition to our editorial porn discretion, to seed the last 33-64 seeds. The Cinderella Number 16 Seeds went to Anya Olsen, Gia Paige, Hope Harper and AVN’s Best New Starlet Holly Hendrix. Kendra Sunderland returns to the brackets this year, after putting in some serious work in porn, and sits at the top of the brackets as a No. 1 seed (she won the tournament in 2015, when she burst onto the scene). Teanna Trump made the tournament this year, comping off her conferment and returning to porn. The powerhouse No. 1 seeds are no big surprise, Brandi Love, Kendra Sunderland, Riley Reid and Dillion Harper. No doubt there were a lot of deserving porn stars that did not get seeded. We’ve said it over and over, you can’t please everyone and we’re not even going to try.

…find your local casual or swinger sex partner on SINN &


There are a lot of newcomers to the brackets this year, like Misha Cross, Cory Chase, Gabby Quinteros, Marsha May, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Maya Bijou, Jenny Blighe, Karla Kush, Lana Rhoades, Maserati, Alexis Fawx, Alix Lynx, Ariana Marie, it is almost endless. Veterans like Sara Jay, Nicole Aniston, Kendra Lust, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Alexis Texas, Rome Rain, Ava Addams, Mia Malkova, still loom large in the higher seeds, but every year proves that no matter what the seed, it comes down to who has the fans. Fans make this tournament happen. Kendra Sunderland rallied her fans to blow away the competition in 2015. Brandi Love couldn’t be touched last year. Both return this year, along with dominate porn stars like Kendra Lust, Romi Rain, August Ames, and Anna Bell Peaks, all who had strong performances in past tournaments. So it is still anyone’s tournament this year. Let the madness begin.

Here are the rules rules. The madness starts on March 16. We will tweet out the matchups, for each individual porn star (and porn stars can send out one of their own). The winner of the matchup will be determined by the most combined retweets and favorites on Twitter that day. You can fill out your brackets and either tweet them to us @sinnandskinn or email us at The person who predicts the result 100% — that’s a perfect bracket — will win $500. The porn star who wins the tournament will receive $500 and a trophy.

News/Tips: Report breaking news, tips or story ideas

Follow SINN & SKINN on:   Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   YouTube


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Blog Submissions

  • Categories

    • Amateurs/Hot Wives (12)
    • Bikini/Swimsuit (963)
    • Celebrities (1238)
    • Fashion (579)
    • Galleries (203)
    • GIFs (144)
    • Kink/BDSM (44)
    • Lingerie/Pinup (706)
    • News (3361)
    • Photographers (45)
    • Porn Star Tweets (97)
    • Pornland Links (1292)
    • Publications (643)
    • SINNGirls (2)
    • Sponsors (40)
    • Uncategorized (312)
    • Videos (1121)
  • Blog Archive